NHL

#40
Carter Hutton
W GAA Sv%
5 1.40 0.953
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 12/19/1985
Position: GWeight: 202 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 18 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped all 47 shots he faced in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Kings on Thursday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 5-0-0 on the season with a 1.39 GAA and .953 save percentage.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped all 25 shots he faced in the Sabres' 4-0 win over the Stars on Monday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 4-0-0 on the season with a 1.74 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 2.32 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.50 GAA and .939 save percentage.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .966 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Chi 1 58 3.05 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 28 0.893
2013-14 Nsh 40 2085 2.62 20 11 4 - 2 1 91 1006 0.910
2014-15 Nsh 18 1009 2.61 6 7 4 - 5 1 44 450 0.902
2015-16 Nsh 17 978 2.33 7 5 4 - 1 2 38 464 0.918
2016-17 StL 30 1459 2.39 13 8 2 - 7 4 58 663 0.913
2017-18 StL 32 1609 2.09 17 7 3 - 2 3 56 810 0.931
2018-19 Buf 50 2839 3.00 18 25 5 - 13 0 142 1541 0.908
2019-20 Buf 5 301 1.40 5 0 0 - 0 2 7 148 0.953
Career 193 10342 2.55 86 64 22 - 30 13 439 5110 0.914

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Nsh 3 19 3.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 3 0.667
Career 3 19 3.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 3 0.667