NHL

#44
Zack Kassian
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 1/24/1991
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Zack Kassian had 18:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Zack Kassian had an assist in 15:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kassian now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Zack Kassian had 18:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Zack Kassian had 19:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Zack Kassian had an assist in 18:17 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kassian now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Zack Kassian scored one goal in 13:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kassian now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Zack Kassian scored one goal in 15:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kassian now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Zack Kassian tallied one goal and one assist in 17:09 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kassian now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 27 3 4 7 -1 20 0 0 0 36 8.33
2011-12 Van 17 1 2 3 -1 31 0 0 0 18 5.56
2011-12 Tot 44 4 6 10 -2 51 0 0 0 54 7.41
2012-13 Van 39 7 4 11 -7 51 2 0 1 49 14.29
2013-14 Van 73 14 15 29 -4 124 1 0 2 91 15.38
2014-15 Van 42 10 6 16 -5 81 1 0 3 55 18.18
2015-16 Edm 36 3 5 8 -7 114 0 0 0 42 7.14
2016-17 Edm 79 7 17 24 4 101 0 0 0 110 6.36
2017-18 Edm 74 7 12 19 -8 92 0 0 0 86 8.14
2018-19 Edm 79 15 11 26 -6 102 0 1 3 111 13.51
2019-20 Edm 8 3 3 6 9 4 0 0 0 11 27.27
Career 474 70 79 149 -26 720 4 1 9 609 11.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Van 4 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Van 4 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Edm 13 3 0 3 1 27 0 1 2 19 15.79
Career 21 3 0 3 1 33 0 1 2 24 12.50