NHL

#4
Ryan Ellis
G A Pts
1 11 12
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 1/3/1991
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Ryan Ellis had an assist in 23:20 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ellis now has 11 assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Ryan Ellis had two assists in 24:34 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ellis now has 10 assists on the season.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ryan Ellis had two assists in 22:59 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ellis now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Ryan Ellis had two assists in 22:45 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ellis now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Ryan Ellis had two assists in 23:50 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Ellis now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Ryan Ellis had 23:36 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Ryan Ellis had an assist in 18:51 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Ellis now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Ryan Ellis had 26:04 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Ryan Ellis tallied one goal and one assist in 21:53 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Ellis now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 32 3 8 11 5 4 2 0 2 34 8.82
2012-13 Nsh 32 2 4 6 -2 15 2 0 0 48 4.17
2013-14 Nsh 80 6 21 27 9 24 0 0 2 123 4.88
2014-15 Nsh 58 9 18 27 8 27 2 0 0 118 7.63
2015-16 Nsh 79 10 22 32 13 35 3 1 2 152 6.58
2016-17 Nsh 71 16 22 38 17 29 4 1 3 140 11.43
2017-18 Nsh 44 9 23 32 26 6 2 0 2 110 8.18
2018-19 Nsh 82 7 34 41 21 20 1 1 2 149 4.70
2019-20 Nsh 9 1 11 12 8 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
Career 487 63 163 226 105 162 16 3 13 895 7.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 3 3 4 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 14 0 6 6 0 4 0 0 0 22 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 5 8 13 4 12 2 0 1 48 10.42
2017-18 Nsh 13 0 5 5 -4 8 0 0 0 30 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 64 5 25 30 4 26 2 0 1 125 4.00