NHL

#11
Jordan Staal
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-4 Born: 9/10/1988
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Jordan Staal had 18:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Jordan Staal had 17:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Jordan Staal had 18:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Jordan Staal had an assist in 16:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Staal now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Jordan Staal tallied one goal and one assist in 16:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Staal now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Jordan Staal had an assist in 16:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Staal now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jordan Staal had 19:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jordan Staal had 19:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 81 29 13 42 16 24 4 7 4 131 22.14
2007-08 Pit 82 12 16 28 -5 55 3 0 4 183 6.56
2008-09 Pit 82 22 27 49 5 37 2 1 3 166 13.25
2009-10 Pit 82 21 28 49 19 57 1 2 1 195 10.77
2010-11 Pit 42 11 19 30 7 24 3 0 4 91 12.09
2011-12 Pit 62 25 25 50 11 34 5 3 0 149 16.78
2012-13 Car 48 10 21 31 -18 32 1 0 1 114 8.77
2013-14 Car 82 15 25 40 2 34 2 1 2 165 9.09
2014-15 Car 46 6 18 24 -6 14 1 0 1 92 6.52
2015-16 Car 82 20 28 48 6 34 6 0 4 151 13.25
2016-17 Car 75 16 29 45 -1 38 4 1 3 164 9.76
2017-18 Car 79 19 27 46 -4 26 4 2 2 160 11.88
2018-19 Car 50 11 17 28 6 26 0 0 1 121 9.09
2019-20 Car 8 1 3 4 5 8 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 901 218 296 514 43 443 36 17 30 1899 11.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 5 3 0 3 -1 2 0 0 0 8 37.50
2007-08 Pit 20 6 1 7 -4 14 1 0 1 34 17.65
2008-09 Pit 24 4 5 9 -5 8 0 1 0 58 6.90
2009-10 Pit 11 3 2 5 -4 6 2 0 0 29 10.34
2010-11 Pit 7 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2011-12 Pit 6 6 3 9 2 2 1 0 1 12 50.00
2018-19 Car 15 4 6 10 7 8 1 0 2 19 21.05
Career 88 27 19 46 -7 42 5 1 4 177 15.25