NHL

#41
Jaroslav Halak
W GAA Sv%
1 1.53 0.957
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 5/13/1985
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Bratislava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 1.52 GAA and .957 save percentage.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped all 35 shots he faced in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 0.00 GAA and 1.000 save percentage.