NHL

#28
Oliver Bjorkstrand
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 4/10/1995
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 17:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 19:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had an assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 16:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand scored one goal in 17:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 18:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand tallied one goal and one assist in 15:18 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 15:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 16:14 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 12 4 4 8 6 0 0 0 1 25 16.00
2016-17 Cls 26 6 7 13 4 6 0 0 2 55 10.91
2017-18 Cls 82 11 29 40 4 9 3 0 2 163 6.75
2018-19 Cls 77 23 13 36 8 8 3 0 1 161 14.29
2019-20 Cls 9 2 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 23 8.70
Career 206 46 53 99 24 23 6 0 6 427 10.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2018-19 Cls 10 2 3 5 -1 0 1 0 2 26 7.69
Career 21 3 6 9 -3 0 1 0 2 39 7.69