NHL

#20
Nicolas Deslauriers
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 2/22/1991
Position: RWWeight: 221 Birthplace: LaSalle, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had two assists in 11:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Deslauriers now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 14:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 23 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET23:07 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:33 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 5:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 7 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 13:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 3 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)15:58 ET18:58 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 6:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)15:43 ET18:43 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 7:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 11:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 12:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers scored one goal in 10:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Deslauriers now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 22 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 11 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 12:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 7-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 9 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 7:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 6 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 12:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 1 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 13:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST4:52 PM CST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 13:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 11:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 5:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 11:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 10 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers tallied one goal and one assist in 12:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 overtime loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Deslauriers now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Nov. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 11:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:33 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 7:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 17 1 0 1 -10 18 0 0 0 30 3.33
2014-15 Buf 82 5 10 15 -24 71 0 0 1 76 6.58
2015-16 Buf 70 6 6 12 -14 59 0 0 1 72 8.33
2016-17 Buf 42 0 2 2 -6 38 0 0 0 26 0.00
2017-18 Mon 58 10 4 14 7 55 0 0 1 77 12.99
2018-19 Mon 48 2 3 5 -12 22 0 1 0 48 4.17
Career 317 24 25 49 -59 263 0 1 3 329 7.29