NHL

#44
Mark Barberio
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 3/23/1990
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mark Barberio had 12:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Mark Barberio had 17:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-0 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Mark Barberio had 13:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Mark Barberio had 16:31 of ice time in the Avalanche's 9-4 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE0:06 ET1:06 BRT - Mark Barberio had 14:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Mark Barberio had 15:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Mark Barberio had 15:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mark Barberio had 17:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.