NHL

#38
Micheal Haley
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 3/30/1986
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Guelph, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Micheal Haley had 4:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Micheal Haley scored one goal in 7:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haley now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Micheal Haley had 5:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Micheal Haley had 5:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYI 2 0 0 0 -3 9 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 NYI 27 2 1 3 -4 85 0 0 0 13 15.38
2011-12 NYI 14 0 0 0 -1 57 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 NYR 9 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 SJ 4 0 0 0 -1 11 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 SJ 16 1 0 1 -2 48 0 0 0 10 10.00
2016-17 SJ 58 2 10 12 6 128 0 0 1 37 5.41
2017-18 Fla 75 3 6 9 -13 212 0 0 1 55 5.45
2018-19 Fla 24 1 2 3 -2 30 0 0 0 20 5.00
2018-19 SJ 19 1 2 3 0 45 0 0 0 14 7.14
2018-19 Tot 43 2 4 6 -2 75 0 0 0 34 5.88
2019-20 NYR 8 1 0 1 -1 14 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 256 11 21 32 -22 651 0 0 2 173 6.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 SJ 11 0 0 0 -1 18 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 13 0 0 0 -2 18 0 0 0 6 0.00