WCQ - UEFA

England

Stats | Squad | ScheduleFixtures

ScheduleFixtures

September 2016
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sun. 49:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTSlovakiaCity Arena TrnavaW 1-0
October 2016
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 89:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTMaltaWembley StadiumW 2-0
Tue. 1111:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 NaN:� BRT15:45 1:45 PM CTSloveniaStadion StoziceD 0-0
November 2016
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Fri. 1111:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 NaN:� BRT15:45 12:45 PM CTScotlandWembley StadiumW 3-0
March 2017
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sun. 269:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 10:00 AM CTLithuaniaWembley StadiumW 2-0
June 2017
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 109:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTScotlandHampden ParkD 2-2
September 2017
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Fri. 111:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 NaN:� BRT15:45 1:45 PM CTMaltaTa'Qali National StadiumW 4-0
Mon. 411:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 NaN:� BRT15:45 1:45 PM CTSlovakiaWembley StadiumW 2-1
October 2017
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Thu. 511:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 NaN:� BRT15:45 1:45 PM CTSloveniaWembley StadiumW 1-0
Sun. 89:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTLithuaniaVilniaus LFF stadionasW 1-0
TITLE TEAM: England

@STATS_Football