WCQ - UEFA

Malta

Stats | Squad | ScheduleFixtures

ScheduleFixtures

September 2016
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sun. 411:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 NaN:� BRT15:45 1:45 PM CTScotlandTa'Qali National StadiumL 1-5
October 2016
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 89:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTEnglandWembley StadiumL 0-2
Tue. 1111:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 NaN:� BRT15:45 1:45 PM CTLithuaniaVilniaus LFF stadionasL 0-2
November 2016
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Fri. 1111:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 NaN:� BRT15:45 12:45 PM CTSloveniaTa'Qali National StadiumL 0-1
March 2017
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sun. 2611:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 NaN:� BRT15:45 12:45 PM CTSlovakiaTa'Qali National StadiumL 1-3
June 2017
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 109:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTSloveniaStadion StoziceL 0-2
September 2017
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Fri. 111:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 NaN:� BRT15:45 1:45 PM CTEnglandTa'Qali National StadiumL 0-4
Mon. 411:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 NaN:� BRT15:45 1:45 PM CTScotlandHampden ParkL 0-2
October 2017
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Thu. 511:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 NaN:� BRT15:45 1:45 PM CTLithuaniaTa'Qali National StadiumD 1-1
Sun. 89:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTSlovakiaCity Arena TrnavaL 0-3
TITLE TEAM: Malta

@STATS_Football