WCQ - UEFA

Cyprus

Stats | Squad | ScheduleFixtures

ScheduleFixtures

September 2016
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Tue. 611:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 NaN:� BRT15:45 1:45 PM CTBelgiumGSPL 0-3
October 2016
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Fri. 711:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 NaN:� BRT15:45 1:45 PM CTGreeceStadio Georgios KaraiskakiL 0-2
Mon. 1011:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 NaN:� BRT15:45 1:45 PM CTBosnia-Herz.Stadion Bilino PoljeL 0-2
November 2016
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sun. 139:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 10:00 AM CTGibraltarGSPW 3-1
March 2017
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 2510:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET23:30 IST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE2:00 AM SST2:00 1:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST13:00 ET13:00 NaN:� BRT14:00 11:00 AM CTEstoniaGSPD 0-0
June 2017
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Fri. 911:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 NaN:� BRT15:45 1:45 PM CTGibraltarEstadio Do AlgarveW 2-1
August 2017
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Thu. 3111:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 NaN:� BRT15:45 1:45 PM CTBosnia-Herz.GSPW 3-2
September 2017
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sun. 39:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTEstoniaA. Le Coq ArenaL 0-1
October 2017
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 711:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 NaN:� BRT15:45 1:45 PM CTGreeceGSPL 1-2
Tue. 1011:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 NaN:� BRT15:45 1:45 PM CTBelgiumStade Roi BaudouinL 0-4
TITLE TEAM: Cyprus

@STATS_Football