MLB

Miami Marlins (25-44)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 @ SD 9-3 20-36 J. Urena N. Margevicius    26,858
Sun. 2 @ SD 9-3 21-36 T. Richards M. Strahm    31,650
Tue. 4 @ Mil 16-0 22-36 P. Lopez C. Anderson    25,364
Wed. 5 @ Mil 8-3 23-36 S. Alcantara J. Nelson    26,615
Thu. 6 @ Mil 1-5 23-37 F. Peralta C. Smith J. Hader  25,409
Fri. 7 Atl 1-7 23-38 M. Soroka J. Urena    8,589
Sat. 8 Atl 0-1 23-39 J. Teheran T. Richards L. Jackson  9,771
Sun. 9 Atl 6-7 23-40 D. Winkler A. Conley J. Tomlin  10,959
Mon. 10 StL 1-4 23-41 M. Wacha S. Alcantara J. Hicks  6,585
Tue. 11 StL 1-7 23-42 D. Hudson E. Hernandez    6,308
Wed. 12 StL 9-0 24-42 J. Yamamoto M. Mikolas    7,001
Fri. 14 Pit 0-11 24-43 S. Brault T. Richards    8,340
Sat. 15 Pit 4-3 25-43 P. Lopez G. Hartlieb S. Romo  11,464
Sun. 16 Pit 4-5 25-44 R. Rodriguez N. Anderson F. Vazquez  12,472
Date Opp Time TVMarlins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Mon. 17 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSFL E. Hernandez (0-1) M. Mikolas (4-7) Get Tickets
Tue. 18 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSFL J. Yamamoto (1-0) J. Flaherty (4-3) Get Tickets
Wed. 19 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSFL T. Richards (3-7) D. Ponce de Leon (0-0) Get Tickets
Thu. 20 at StL 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSFL P. López (5-5) M. Wacha (4-3) Get Tickets
Fri. 21 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL S. Alcantara (3-6) Get Tickets
Sat. 22 at Phi 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL E. Hernandez (0-1) J. Arrieta (6-5) Get Tickets
Sun. 23 at Phi 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL J. Yamamoto (1-0) Z. Eflin (6-6) Get Tickets
Tue. 25 vs. Was 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/FSFL T. Richards (3-7) M. Scherzer (5-5) Get Tickets
Wed. 26 vs. Was 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/FSFL P. López (5-5) S. Strasburg (7-4) Get Tickets
Thu. 27 vs. Was 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/FSFL   Get Tickets
Fri. 28 vs. Phi 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WCAU/FSFL   Get Tickets
Sat. 29 vs. Phi 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL   Get Tickets
Sun. 30 vs. Phi 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL   Get Tickets
Last updated Jun. 17, 1:19 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights