MLB

Chicago Cubs (80-68)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 Mil 0-4 73-63 J. Jackson T. Chatwood    40,912
Mon. 2 Sea 5-1 74-63 D. Phelps M. Wisler    39,133
Tue. 3 Sea 6-1 75-63 J. Lester F. Hernandez    33,958
Thu. 5 @ Mil 10-5 76-63 J. Quintana M. Albers    31,007
Fri. 6 @ Mil 1-7 76-64 Z. Davies C. Hamels    38,139
Sat. 7 @ Mil 2-3 76-65 J. Hader B. Kintzler    44,323
Sun. 8 @ Mil 5-8 76-66 B. Suter J. Lester J. Hader  44,217
Mon. 9 @ SD 10-2 77-66 K. Hendricks C. Quantrill    22,420
Tue. 10 @ SD 8-9 77-67 M. Baez S. Cishek    25,497
Wed. 11 @ SD 0-4 77-68 C. Paddack C. Hamels    24,203
Thu. 12 @ SD 4-1 78-68 Y. Darvish D. Lamet    22,501
Fri. 13 Pit 17-8 79-68 J. Lester S. Brault A. Mills  39,080
Sat. 14 Pit 14-1 80-68 K. Hendricks J. Marvel    39,928
Date Opp Time TVCubs : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sun. 15 vs. Pit 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WGN/ATPT J. Quintana (13-8) T. Williams (7-6) Get Tickets
Mon. 16 vs. Cin 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/FSOH C. Hamels (7-7) S. Gray (10-7) Get Tickets
Tue. 17 vs. Cin 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT WLS/FSOH/ESPN Y. Darvish (6-6) T. Mahle (2-11) Get Tickets
Wed. 18 vs. Cin 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WGN/FSOH J. Lester (13-10) L. Castillo (15-6) Get Tickets
Thu. 19 vs. StL 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX K. Hendricks (11-9) J. Flaherty (10-8) Get Tickets
Fri. 20 vs. StL 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WLS/FSMW J. Quintana (13-8) M. Wacha (6-7) Get Tickets
Sat. 21 vs. StL 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WGN/FSMW C. Hamels (7-7) D. Hudson (15-7) Get Tickets
Sun. 22 vs. StL 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT NSCH/FSMW/TBS Y. Darvish (6-6) M. Mikolas (9-13) Get Tickets
Tue. 24 at Pit 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSCH/ATPT J. Lester (13-10) M. Keller (1-4) Get Tickets
Wed. 25 at Pit 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WGN/ATPT   Get Tickets
Thu. 26 at Pit 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSCH/ATPT   Get Tickets
Fri. 27 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  WGN/FSMW   Get Tickets
Sat. 28 at StL 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX   Get Tickets
Sun. 29 at StL 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET19:15 GMT3:15 12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST1:15 PM CST2:45 PM VEN23:15 UAE2:15 PM CT  WLS/FSMW   Get Tickets
Last updated Sep. 15, 1:20 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights