MLB

Atlanta Braves (88-73)


Month:

Schedule

October
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 NYM 3-4 86-73 T. Megill H. Ynoa E. Diaz  32,659
Sat. 2 NYM 6-5 87-73 D. Smyly C. Carrasco J. Webb  37,616
Sun. 3 NYM 5-0 88-73 S. Strider N. Syndergaard    33,202
Postseason
Fri. 8 @ Mil 1-2 88-74 A. Houser C. Morton J. Hader  40,852
Sat. 9 @ Mil 3-0 89-74 M. Fried B. Woodruff W. Smith  43,812
Mon. 11 Mil 3-0 90-74 I. Anderson A. Houser W. Smith  41,479
Tue. 12 Mil 5-4 91-74 T. Matzek J. Hader W. Smith  40,195
Sat. 16 LAD 3-2 92-74 W. Smith B. Treinen    41,815
Sun. 17 LAD 5-4 93-74 W. Smith B. Graterol    41,873
Tue. 19 @ LAD 5-6 93-75 T. Gonsolin L. Jackson K. Jansen  51,307
Wed. 20 @ LAD 9-2 94-75 D. Smyly J. Urias    53,025
Thu. 21 @ LAD 2-11 94-76 E. Phillips M. Fried    51,363
Sat. 23 LAD 4-2 95-76 T. Matzek W. Buehler W. Smith  43,060
Date Opp Time TVBraves : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 26 at Hou 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST6:09 PM CST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT  FOX C. Morton (14-6) F. Valdez (11-6) Get Tickets
Wed. 27 at Hou 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST6:09 PM CST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT  FOX M. Fried (14-7) Get Tickets
Fri. 29 vs. Hou 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST6:09 PM CST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT  FOX I. Anderson (9-5) Get Tickets
Sat. 30 vs. Hou 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST6:09 PM CST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT  FOX   Get Tickets
Sun. 31 vs. Hou 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX   Get Tickets
Last updated Oct. 25, 1:14 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights