MLB

Seattle Mariners (54-73)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 2 @ Hou 2-10 47-65 W. Miley Y. Kikuchi    41,444
Sat. 3 @ Hou 0-9 47-66 A. Sanchez M. Gonzales    37,059
Sun. 4 @ Hou 1-3 47-67 J. Verlander T. Milone R. Osuna  39,667
Tue. 6 SD 4-9 47-68 D. Lamet W. LeBlanc    24,020
Wed. 7 SD 3-2 48-68 M. Magill A. Munoz A. Bass  20,142
Fri. 9 TB 3-5 48-69 O. Drake A. Bass E. Pagan  26,774
Sat. 10 TB 4-5 48-70 C. Morton T. Milone E. Pagan  33,895
Sun. 11 TB 0-1 48-71 R. Yarbrough W. LeBlanc E. Pagan  24,219
Tue. 13 @ Det 11-6 49-71 Z. Grotz M. Boyd    16,195
Wed. 14 @ Det 2-3 49-72 E. Jackson M. Gonzales J. Jimenez  17,132
Thu. 15 @ Det 7-2 50-72 T. Milone S. Turnbull    19,440
Fri. 16 @ Tor 3-7 50-73 J. Waguespack W. LeBlanc    20,844
Sat. 17 @ Tor 4-3 51-73 A. Bass T. Mayza M. Magill  22,073
Sun. 18 @ Tor 7-0 52-73 Y. Kikuchi W. Font    23,604
Mon. 19 @ TB 9-3 53-73 M. Gonzales B. McKay    9,152
Tue. 20 @ TB 7-4 54-73 T. Milone J. Beeks M. Magill  7,455
Date Opp Time TVMariners : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Wed. 21 at TB 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  RTNW/SUN C. Gearrin (0-2) C. Morton (13-5) Get Tickets
Fri. 23 vs. Tor 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/RSN J. Sheffield (0-0) T. Thornton (4-8) Get Tickets
Sat. 24 vs. Tor 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/RSN F. Hernández (1-4) Get Tickets
Sun. 25 vs. Tor 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/RSN M. Gonzales (13-10) S. Reid-Foley (2-4) Get Tickets
Mon. 26 vs. NYY 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT RTNW/ESPN/YES J. Happ (10-7) Get Tickets
Tue. 27 vs. NYY 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/YES M. Tanaka (9-6) Get Tickets
Wed. 28 vs. NYY 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/YES J. Sheffield (0-0) J. Paxton (9-6) Get Tickets
Thu. 29 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW Y. Kikuchi (5-8) L. Lynn (14-8) Get Tickets
Fri. 30 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW M. Gonzales (13-10) K. Allard (1-0) Get Tickets
Sat. 31 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW J. Palumbo (0-2) Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 21, 10:24 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights