MLB

Milwaukee Brewers (39-31)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 @ Pit 12-10 33-26 A. Houser A. McRae    28,770
Sun. 2 @ Pit 4-2 34-26 Z. Davies J. Lyles C. Burnes  19,442
Tue. 4 Mia 0-16 34-27 P. Lopez C. Anderson    25,364
Wed. 5 Mia 3-8 34-28 S. Alcantara J. Nelson    26,615
Thu. 6 Mia 5-1 35-28 F. Peralta C. Smith J. Hader  25,409
Fri. 7 Pit 10-4 36-28 B. Woodruff R. Davis    30,296
Sat. 8 Pit 5-3 37-28 Z. Davies M. Feliz J. Hader  40,704
Sun. 9 Pit 5-2 38-28 J. Jeffress F. Liriano J. Hader  45,375
Tue. 11 @ Hou 8-10 38-29 B. Peacock F. Peralta    35,928
Wed. 12 @ Hou 6-3 39-29 A. Houser C. Perez    40,032
Fri. 14 @ SF 3-5 39-30 D. Pomeranz Z. Davies W. Smith  35,106
Sat. 15 @ SF 7-8 39-31 T. Gott J. Guerra W. Smith  34,560
Date Opp Time TVBrewers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sun. 16 at SF 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSWI/NSBA C. Anderson (3-1) J. Samardzija (3-5) Get Tickets
Mon. 17 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSWI J. Chacín (3-7) J. Lucchesi (5-4) Get Tickets
Tue. 18 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSSD B. Woodruff (8-1) M. Strahm (2-6) Get Tickets
Wed. 19 at SD 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSWI/FSSD Z. Davies (7-1) C. Quantrill (1-2) Get Tickets
Thu. 20 vs. Cin 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI J. Nelson (0-1) T. Roark (4-6) Get Tickets
Fri. 21 vs. Cin 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI C. Anderson (3-1) S. Gray (2-5) Get Tickets
Sat. 22 vs. Cin 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI J. Chacín (3-7) L. Castillo (6-1) Get Tickets
Sun. 23 vs. Cin 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI B. Woodruff (8-1) A. DeSclafani (3-3) Get Tickets
Tue. 25 vs. Sea 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSWI Z. Davies (7-1) M. Gonzales (7-6) Get Tickets
Wed. 26 vs. Sea 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSWI J. Nelson (0-1) W. LeBlanc (3-2) Get Tickets
Thu. 27 vs. Sea 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSWI   Get Tickets
Fri. 28 vs. Pit 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSWI   Get Tickets
Sat. 29 vs. Pit 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FOX   Get Tickets
Sun. 30 vs. Pit 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSWI   Get Tickets
Last updated Jun. 16, 1:20 P.M. ET


@STATS_Insights