MLB

Detroit Tigers (30-65)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 3 @ CWS 5-7 27-53 D. Cease D. Norris A. Colome  26,023
Wed. 3 @ CWS 6-9 27-54 J. Ruiz N. Ramirez    23,161
Thu. 4 @ CWS 11-5 28-54 M. Boyd R. Lopez    25,617
Fri. 5 Bos 6-9 28-55 E. Rodriguez R. Carpenter    27,181
Sat. 6 Bos 6-10 28-56 R. Porcello J. Zimmermann    28,114
Sun. 7 Bos 3-6 28-57 D. Price G. Soto H. Hembree  23,187
Fri. 12 @ KC 5-8 28-58 J. Newberry B. Hardy I. Kennedy  25,059
Sat. 13 @ KC 1-4 28-59 B. Keller M. Boyd I. Kennedy  27,551
Sun. 14 @ KC 12-8 29-59 N. Ramirez B. Flynn    13,763
Mon. 15 @ Cle 6-8 29-60 N. Wittgren V. Alcantara B. Hand  15,735
Tue. 16 @ Cle 0-8 29-61 N. Goody R. Carpenter    16,769
Wed. 17 @ Cle 2-7 29-62 M. Clevinger S. Turnbull N. Wittgren  18,894
Thu. 18 @ Cle 3-6 29-63 T. Bauer M. Boyd B. Hand  17,500
Fri. 19 Tor 1-12 29-64 M. Stroman J. Zimmermann    26,498
Sat. 20 Tor 5-7 29-65 W. Font G. Soto K. Giles  28,784
Sun. 21 Tor 4-3 30-65 N. Ramirez T. Mayza    22,562
Date Opp Time TVTigers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 23 vs. Phi 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/NSPA M. Boyd (6-8) A. Nola (8-2) Get Tickets
Wed. 24 vs. Phi 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSDT/NSPA J. Zimmermann (0-7) V. Velasquez (2-5) Get Tickets
Thu. 25 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSDT D. Norris (2-8) Get Tickets
Fri. 26 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSDT T. Alexander (0-0) Y. Kikuchi (4-7) Get Tickets
Sat. 27 at Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSDT M. Gonzales (10-8) Get Tickets
Sun. 28 at Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSDT M. Boyd (6-8) Get Tickets
Mon. 29 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  YouT J. Zimmermann (0-7) J. Barria (3-3) Get Tickets
Tue. 30 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSDT/FSW D. Norris (2-8) Get Tickets
Wed. 31 at LAA 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  FSDT/FSW T. Alexander (0-0) G. Canning (3-5) Get Tickets
Last updated Jul. 22, 1:15 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights