MLB

Chicago White Sox (93-69)


Month:

Schedule

February
Date Opp Time TVWhite Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 26 vs. Oak 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT     Get Tickets
Sun. 27 at LAA 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT     Get Tickets
Mon. 28 at Cle 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT     Get Tickets
Last updated Jan. 25, 1:21 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights