MLB

Boston Red Sox (87-36)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 2 NYY 15-7 76-34 B. Johnson J. Holder    37,317
Fri. 3 NYY 4-1 77-34 R. Porcello L. Severino    37,231
Sat. 4 NYY 4-1 78-34 N. Eovaldi C. Adams    36,699
Sun. 5 NYY 5-4 79-34 M. Barnes J. Holder    37,830
Tue. 7 @ Tor 10-7 80-34 C. Kimbrel K. Giles    31,855
Wed. 8 @ Tor 10-5 81-34 B. Johnson M. Hauschild    36,798
Thu. 9 @ Tor 5-8 81-35 R. Borucki R. Porcello    28,415
Fri. 10 @ Bal 19-12 82-35 D. Pomeranz M. Castro    23,649
Sat. 11 @ Bal 5-0 83-35 D. Price J. Yacabonis    18,003
Sat. 11 @ Bal 6-4 84-35 J. Kelly M. Wright Jr. C. Kimbrel  24,051
Sun. 12 @ Bal 4-1 85-35 C. Sale A. Cobb C. Kimbrel  25,303
Tue. 14 @ Phi 2-1 86-35 R. Porcello T. Hunter C. Kimbrel  33,081
Wed. 15 @ Phi 4-7 86-36 T. Hunter J. Kelly S. Dominguez  35,266
Fri. 17 TB 7-3 87-36 B. Johnson Y. Chirinos    37,012
Date Opp Time TVRed Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sun. 19 vs. TB 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NESN/SUN H. Velázquez (7-0) D. Castillo (3-2) Get Tickets
Mon. 20 vs. Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/NESN R. Porcello (15-5) C. Kluber (15-6) Get Tickets
Tue. 21 vs. Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/NESN N. Eovaldi (5-4) S. Bieber (6-2) Get Tickets
Wed. 22 vs. Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/NESN B. Johnson (4-3) C. Carrasco (15-6) Get Tickets
Thu. 23 vs. Cle 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  STOh/NESN D. Price (12-6) A. Plutko (4-2) Get Tickets
Fri. 24 at TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN H. Velázquez (7-0) Get Tickets
Sat. 25 at TB 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN R. Porcello (15-5) Get Tickets
Sun. 26 at TB 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT NESN/SUN/TBS   Get Tickets
Tue. 28 vs. Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSFL   Get Tickets
Wed. 29 vs. Mia 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT  NESN/FSFL   Get Tickets
Thu. 30 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/NESN   Get Tickets
Fri. 31 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/NESN   Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 18, 11:36 P.M. ET


@STATS_Insights