MLB

#28
Daniel Robertson
AVG HR RBI
.164 2 4
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: 2BBorn: 3/22/1994 Birthplace: Upland, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
July 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .164 with two home runs this season.
July 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 2 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
June 30 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 15-7. He's now batting .145 with two home runs this season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .147 with two home runs this season.
June 27 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Colorado Rockies 5-0. He's now batting .149 with two home runs this season.
June 26 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Colorado Rockies 10-4. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
June 23 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
June 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
June 20 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .159 with two home runs this season.
June 18 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .136 with two home runs this season.
June 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .138 with two home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .145 with two home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-2. He's now batting .132 with two home runs this season.
June 12 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. He's now batting .135 with two home runs this season.
June 11 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .140 with two home runs this season.
June 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
June 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-0. He's now batting .146 with two home runs this season.
June 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-7. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
May 27 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 6-5. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
May 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .116 with one home run this season.
May 23 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-4. He's now batting .119 with one home run this season.
May 22 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .122 with one home run this season.
May 21 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-4. He's now batting .103 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-0. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-0. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-3. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Robertson scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights