MLB

#7
Bradley Zimmer
AVG HR RBI
.130 1 1
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 11/27/1992 Birthplace: San Francisco, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
May 24 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-1. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
May 23 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
May 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 2 for 3 with two doubles Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .116 with one home run this season.
May 14 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .075 with one home run this season.
May 7 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Guardians 8-2. He's now batting .075 with one home run this season.
May 7 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Cleveland Guardians 8-3. He's now batting .081 with one home run this season.
May 5 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5. Zimmer added a stolen base. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
May 4 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .061 with one home run this season.
May 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .067 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .071 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .080 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 6-2. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cle 101 299 41 72 15 2 8 39 26 99 18 1 .241 .307 .385
2018 Cle 34 106 14 24 5 0 2 9 7 44 4 1 .226 .281 .330
2019 Cle 9 13 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .000 .071 .000
2020 Cle 20 37 3 6 0 0 1 3 7 14 2 1 .162 .360 .243
2021 Cle 99 299 44 68 9 1 8 35 30 122 15 3 .227 .325 .344
2022 Tor 29 46 4 6 3 0 1 1 1 20 1 1 .130 .184 .261
Career 292 800 107 176 32 3 20 87 72 306 40 7 .220 .303 .343



@STATS_Insights