MLB

#23
Adam Duvall
AVG HR RBI
.237 16 33
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 9/4/1988 Birthplace: Louisville, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Giants (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-1. He's now batting .237 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-2. He's now batting .237 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 5 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Boston Red Sox 8-7. He's now batting .242 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 25 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .249 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 11-1. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .247 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .247 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 7-0. He's now batting .247 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .255 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 15-2. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .248 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .255 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .255 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 2 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Baltimore Orioles 14-1. He's now batting .257 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 2 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Baltimore Orioles 14-1. He's now batting .257 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 8-4. He's now batting .261 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 2-1. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .261 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 5 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 8-7. He's now batting .261 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .271 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 3 for 4 with three home runs and nine RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 29-9. He's now batting .272 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 8-0. He's now batting .256 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 7 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .265 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 10-3. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .259 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 10-4. He's now batting .261 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 10-9. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .252 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 7-1. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .252 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 3 for 4 with three home runs and five RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Boston Red Sox 7-5. He's now batting .250 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .242 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 30 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 6 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 12-10. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 26 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 26 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .271 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 2 for 5 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-2. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 8-5. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 8-2. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Yankees 9-6. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-8. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-0. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 2 for 2 with a double and three RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .368 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .412 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 2 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 4-0. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
July 30 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
July 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-5. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 5-3. Duvall scored twice. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 24 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SF 28 73 8 14 2 0 3 5 3 20 0 0 .192 .234 .342
2015 Cin 27 64 6 14 2 0 5 9 6 26 0 0 .219 .306 .484
2016 Cin 150 552 85 133 31 6 33 103 41 164 6 5 .241 .297 .498
2017 Cin 157 587 78 146 37 3 31 99 39 170 5 3 .249 .301 .480
2018 Cin 105 331 40 68 19 0 15 61 34 100 2 2 .205 .286 .399
2018 Atl 33 53 8 7 1 0 0 0 3 17 0 0 .132 .193 .151
2018 Tot 138 384 48 75 20 0 15 61 37 117 2 2 .195 .274 .365
2019 Atl 41 120 17 32 4 1 10 19 7 39 0 0 .267 .315 .567
2020 Atl 57 190 34 45 8 0 16 33 15 54 0 0 .237 .301 .532
Career 598 1970 276 459 104 10 113 329 148 590 13 10 .233 .293 .468

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Atl Total 10 22 4 6 0 0 2 10 2 10 0 0 .273 .333 .545
    LDS 5 11 2 3 0 0 1 5 1 5 0 0 .273 .333 .545
Career 5 11 2 3 0 0 1 5 1 5 0 0 .273 .333 .545



@STATS_Insights