MLB

#6
David Peralta
AVG HR RBI
.304 1 11
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: LFBorn: 8/14/1987 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2004)


Latest News
Aug. 11 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-David Peralta went 4 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 12-8. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 9-5. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Houston Astros 14-7. Peralta scored twice. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
July 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 26 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Ari 88 329 40 94 12 9 8 36 16 60 6 3 .286 .320 .450
2015 Ari 149 462 61 144 26 10 17 78 44 107 9 4 .312 .371 .522
2016 Ari 48 171 23 43 9 5 4 15 8 42 2 0 .251 .295 .433
2017 Ari 140 525 82 154 31 3 14 57 43 94 8 4 .293 .352 .444
2018 Ari 146 560 75 164 25 5 30 87 48 124 4 0 .293 .352 .516
2019 Ari 99 382 48 105 29 3 12 57 35 87 0 0 .275 .343 .461
2020 Ari 17 56 5 17 2 1 1 11 7 9 0 0 .304 .375 .429
Career 687 2485 334 721 134 36 86 341 201 523 29 11 .290 .347 .477

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 8 36 4 8 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .222 .263 .222
    WC 1 5 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .600 .600 .600
    LDS 3 13 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .077 .143 .077
Career 4 18 2 4 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .222 .263 .222



@STATS_Insights