MLB

#28
Anthony DeSclafani
ERA W-L K
3.93 9-9 155
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 4/18/1990 Birthplace: Freehold, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 14 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani fell to 9-9, allowing one run on one hit in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0 on Saturday. DeSclafani struck out five, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Sunday. DeSclafani struck out three, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani fell to 9-8, allowing four runs on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1 on Monday. DeSclafani struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 9-7, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Wednesday. DeSclafani struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Friday. DeSclafani struck out four, ending the game with a 4.27 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 8-7, allowing one run on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Saturday. DeSclafani struck out four, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani fell to 7-7, allowing six runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Monday. DeSclafani struck out three, ending the game with a 4.51 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 7-6, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-4 on Tuesday. DeSclafani struck out five, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani fell to 6-6, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Thursday. DeSclafani struck out five, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 6-5, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-1 on Saturday. DeSclafani struck out five, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 21 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani fell to 5-5, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Sunday. DeSclafani struck out 11, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Tuesday. DeSclafani struck out four, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed two runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Saturday. DeSclafani struck out six, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 30 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 5-4, allowing five hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-6 on Sunday. DeSclafani struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani fell to 4-4, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5 on Sunday. DeSclafani struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 4-3, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Tuesday. DeSclafani struck out four, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 12 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 3-3, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Wednesday. DeSclafani struck out two, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Thursday. DeSclafani struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 29 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani fell to 2-3, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Wednesday. DeSclafani struck out three, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 24 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Friday. DeSclafani struck out two, ending the game with a 4.99 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on six hits in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0 on Friday. DeSclafani struck out four, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 12 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed four runs on eight hits in 4.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Saturday. DeSclafani struck out two, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 6 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 2-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 12-4 on Monday. DeSclafani struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 1 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Mets 1-0 on Wednesday. DeSclafani struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 1-1, allowing four hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1 on Friday. DeSclafani struck out six, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Friday. DeSclafani struck out six, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Sunday. DeSclafani struck out three, ending the game with a 7.43 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5 on Sunday. DeSclafani struck out five, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Tuesday. DeSclafani struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights