MLB

#37
Kohl Stewart
ERA S K
5.27 0 11
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 10/7/1994 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2013)


Latest News
July 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Kohl Stewart allowed three runs - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-3 on Monday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
June 11 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Kohl Stewart allowed five runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5 on Friday. Stewart struck out three, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Kohl Stewart fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Saturday. Stewart struck out five, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 31 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Kohl Stewart improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 7-2 on Monday. Stewart struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights