MLB

#55
Jon Gray
ERA W-L K
4.73 3-4 59
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 227
Position: SPBorn: 11/5/1991 Birthplace: Shawnee, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
May 17 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jon Gray fell to 3-4, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Friday. Gray struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Jon Gray allowed three runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Saturday. Gray struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Jon Gray improved to 3-3, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-6 on Thursday. Gray struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jon Gray allowed five runs on eight hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-5 on Saturday. Gray struck out four, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Jon Gray improved to 2-3, allowing one hit and four walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Sunday. Gray struck out five, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Jon Gray improved to 1-3, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Tuesday. Gray struck out five, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Jon Gray fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Saturday. Gray struck out four, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Jon Gray fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0 on Sunday. Gray struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights