MLB

#39
Kevin Kiermaier
AVG HR RBI
.229 7 17
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 4/22/1990 Birthplace: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 31st Round by Rays (2010)


Latest News
June 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .229 with seven home runs this season.
June 19 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .230 with seven home runs this season.
June 18 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .225 with seven home runs this season.
June 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .225 with seven home runs this season.
June 12 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 6-0. Kiermaier stole a base. He's now batting .229 with seven home runs this season.
June 11 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .222 with six home runs this season.
June 9 12:08 PM PT1:08 PM MT2:08 PM CT3:08 PM ET15:08 ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST2:08 PM EST1:08 PM CST2:38 PM VEN23:08 UAE1:08 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .217 with six home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the St. Louis Cardinals 11-3. Kiermaier scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .208 with six home runs this season.
June 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .207 with six home runs this season.
June 5 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .212 with six home runs this season.
June 4 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .211 with six home runs this season.
June 3 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .219 with six home runs this season.
June 2 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .226 with six home runs this season.
May 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 9-5. Kiermaier scored twice. He's now batting .231 with six home runs this season.
May 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .232 with six home runs this season.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .240 with six home runs this season.
May 27 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .239 with six home runs this season.
May 25 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
May 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .255 with six home runs this season.
May 22 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 6 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. Kiermaier scored twice. He's now batting .245 with five home runs this season.
May 21 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. Kiermaier scored twice. He's now batting .240 with five home runs this season.
May 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 3 for 6 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
May 17 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Detroit Tigers 8-1. Kiermaier scored twice. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
May 16 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
May 15 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. Kiermaier added a stolen base. He's now batting .181 with three home runs this season.
May 14 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .171 with three home runs this season.
May 13 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .173 with three home runs this season.
May 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. Kiermaier scored twice. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
May 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-0. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 2 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-3. Kiermaier added a stolen base. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
May 8 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 8-2. Kiermaier added a stolen base. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
May 7 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 5 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
May 6 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
May 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 10-7. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .193 with two home runs this season.
May 3 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 6-1. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 5-2. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .162 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago Cubs 8-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 9-3. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 13-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 TB 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2014 TB 108 331 35 87 16 8 10 35 23 71 5 4 .263 .315 .450
2015 TB 151 505 62 133 25 12 10 40 24 95 18 5 .263 .298 .420
2016 TB 105 366 55 90 20 2 12 37 40 74 21 3 .246 .331 .410
2017 TB 98 380 56 105 15 3 15 39 31 99 16 7 .276 .338 .450
2018 TB 88 332 44 72 12 9 7 29 25 91 10 5 .217 .282 .370
2019 TB 129 447 60 102 20 7 14 55 26 104 19 5 .228 .278 .398
2020 TB 49 138 16 30 5 3 3 22 20 42 8 1 .217 .321 .362
2021 TB 122 348 54 90 19 7 4 37 33 99 9 5 .259 .328 .388
2022 TB 56 179 26 41 6 0 7 17 9 55 5 1 .229 .270 .380
Career 907 3026 408 750 138 51 82 311 231 730 111 36 .248 .307 .408

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB Total 6 22 1 3 1 0 1 3 0 7 0 0 .136 .136 .318
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 18 1 3 1 0 1 3 0 6 0 0 .167 .167 .389
2020 TB Total 18 55 8 14 5 0 3 7 1 17 0 1 .255 .281 .509
    WC 2 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .143 .143 .143
    LDS 5 17 2 4 2 0 1 4 0 5 0 0 .235 .235 .529
    LCS 5 12 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 6 0 1 .167 .231 .333
    WS 6 19 4 7 1 0 2 3 1 6 0 0 .368 .400 .737
2021 TB Total 4 14 2 3 3 0 0 1 2 4 0 0 .214 .313 .429
    LDS 4 14 2 3 3 0 0 1 2 4 0 0 .214 .313 .429
Career 29 91 11 20 9 0 4 11 3 28 0 1 .220 .253 .451



@STATS_Insights