MLB

#41
Wilmer Flores
AVG HR RBI
.266 3 22
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 213
Position: 2BBorn: 8/6/1991 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2007)


Latest News
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7. Flores scored once. He's now batting .266 with three home runs this season.
May 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
May 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 10-7. Flores scored twice. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
May 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 15-6. Flores scored once. He's now batting .266 with three home runs this season.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
May 13 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
May 10 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 8-5. Flores scored once. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
May 8 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 3 with a home run and six RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the St. Louis Cardinals 13-7. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
May 7 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
May 5 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. Flores scored once. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
May 1 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 11-5. Flores scored once. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 9-3. Flores scored once. He's now batting .282 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Wilmer Flores went 3 for 5 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 14-4. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .266 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Oakland Athletics 8-2. Flores scored twice. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Flores scored once. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 3 for 5 with three RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 12-3. Flores scored once. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. Flores scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 7-1. Flores scored once. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 8-1. Flores scored once. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 13-2. Flores scored three times. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 NYM 27 95 8 20 5 0 1 13 5 23 0 0 .211 .248 .295
2014 NYM 78 259 28 65 13 1 6 29 12 31 1 0 .251 .286 .378
2015 NYM 137 483 55 127 22 0 16 59 19 63 0 1 .263 .295 .408
2016 NYM 103 307 38 82 14 0 16 49 23 48 1 1 .267 .319 .469
2017 NYM 110 336 42 91 17 1 18 52 17 54 1 1 .271 .307 .488
2018 NYM 126 386 43 103 25 0 11 51 29 42 0 0 .267 .319 .417
2019 Ari 89 265 31 84 18 0 9 37 15 31 0 0 .317 .361 .487
2020 SF 55 198 30 53 11 1 12 32 13 36 1 0 .268 .315 .515
2021 SF 139 389 57 102 16 1 18 53 41 56 1 0 .262 .335 .447
2022 SF 34 124 19 33 8 0 3 22 12 18 0 0 .266 .331 .403
Career 898 2842 351 760 149 4 110 397 186 402 5 3 .267 .315 .439

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 13 41 4 8 2 1 0 0 5 9 1 0 .195 .298 .293
    LDS 4 10 2 3 1 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .300 .417 .400
    LCS 4 14 0 4 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 0 .286 .333 .500
    WS 5 17 2 1 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .059 .200 .059
2021 SF Total 4 12 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .083 .154 .083
    LDS 4 12 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .083 .154 .083
Career 17 53 5 9 2 1 0 0 6 11 1 0 .170 .267 .245



@STATS_Insights