MLB

#48
Alex Colomé
ERA S K
0.00 5 7
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 12/31/1988 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Devil Rays (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 12 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Wednesday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Alex Colome did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Sunday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Friday. Colome struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his third save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Tuesday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Monday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Friday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-0 on Wednesday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Alex Colome did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Tuesday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 TB 1 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 16.0 14 8 4 2 9 0 12 1.44 2.25
2014 TB 2 0 0 - 0 5 3 0 23.2 19 7 7 1 10 0 13 1.23 2.66
2015 TB 8 5 0 - 5 43 13 0 109.2 112 50 48 9 31 4 88 1.30 3.94
2016 TB 2 4 37 - 40 57 0 0 56.2 43 12 12 6 15 1 71 1.02 1.91
2017 TB 2 3 47 - 53 65 0 0 66.2 57 27 24 4 23 7 58 1.20 3.24
2018 TB 2 5 11 - 13 23 0 0 21.2 24 12 10 1 8 1 23 1.48 4.15
2018 Sea 5 0 1 - 4 47 0 0 46.1 35 14 13 6 13 1 49 1.04 2.53
2018 Tot 7 5 12 - 17 70 0 0 68.0 59 26 23 7 21 2 72 1.18 3.04
2019 CWS 4 5 30 - 33 62 0 0 61.0 42 28 19 7 23 2 55 1.07 2.80
2020 CWS 0 0 5 - 5 8 0 0 8.0 5 0 0 0 1 0 7 0.75 0.00
Career 26 23 131 - 153 313 19 0 409.2 351 158 137 36 133 16 376 1.18 3.01

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 TB 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 313 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 32 95 92 93.8 22.38
Slider 111 91 86 88.8 77.62


@STATS_Insights