MLB

#3
Hernán Pérez
AVG HR RBI
.053 0 0
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-1 / 213
Position: 2BBorn: 3/26/1991 Birthplace: Villa de Cura, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Perez scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 2.00 0.00
2018 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 7 5 5 1 1 0 2 2.40 13.50
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 2 1 1 1 2 0 1 1.33 3.00
2021 Was 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.50 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.1 11 6 6 2 4 0 5 1.61 5.79

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Det 2 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2013 Det 34 66 13 13 0 1 0 5 2 15 1 0 .197 .217 .227
2014 Det 8 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .200 .333 .200
2015 Det 22 33 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 11 1 0 .061 .088 .061
2015 Mil 90 230 13 62 15 2 1 21 4 48 4 1 .270 .281 .365
2015 Tot 112 263 14 64 15 2 1 21 5 59 5 1 .243 .257 .327
2016 Mil 123 404 50 110 18 3 13 56 18 94 34 7 .272 .302 .428
2017 Mil 136 432 47 112 19 3 14 51 20 79 13 4 .259 .289 .414
2018 Mil 132 316 36 80 11 2 9 29 17 71 11 3 .253 .290 .386
2019 Mil 91 232 29 53 11 0 8 18 11 66 5 1 .228 .262 .379
2020 ChC 3 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2021 Was 10 19 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 10 0 0 .053 .143 .053
Career 651 1745 192 436 74 11 45 180 76 397 69 16 .250 .280 .382

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mil Total 9 14 0 3 2 0 0 2 1 3 2 2 .214 .250 .357
    LDS 3 6 0 2 2 0 0 1 0 2 1 1 .333 .333 .667
    LCS 6 8 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 .125 .200 .125
Career 13 16 1 3 2 0 0 2 1 3 2 2 .188 .222 .313



@STATS_Insights