MLB

#2
Andrelton Simmons
AVG HR RBI
.258 1 11
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 9/4/1989 Birthplace: Mundo-Novo, Netherlands Antilles
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 0 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 3 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Simmons scored twice. He's now batting .274 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 3 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-10. Simmons scored twice. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. Simmons scored once. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 5-0. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 12-7. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Simmons scored once. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Milwaukee Brewers 11-8. Simmons scored once. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. Simmons scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 5-1. Simmons added a stolen base. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 11-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights