MLB

#39
Miles Mikolas
ERA W-L K
4.23 2-3 31
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 8/23/1988 Birthplace: Jupiter, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Padres (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 29 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 2-3, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 2-2, allowing two runs on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 1-2, allowing three hits and two walks over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Friday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-4 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out one, ending the game with a 5.47 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 0-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Monday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed three runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-7 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - zero earned - on two hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0 on Friday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 SD 2 1 0 - 1 25 0 0 32.1 32 15 13 4 15 0 23 1.45 3.62
2013 SD 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.60 0.00
2014 Tex 2 5 0 - 0 10 10 0 57.1 64 43 41 8 18 2 38 1.43 6.44
2018 StL 18 4 0 - 0 32 32 1 200.2 186 70 63 16 29 4 146 1.07 2.83
2019 StL 9 14 0 - 0 32 32 1 184.0 193 90 85 27 32 1 144 1.22 4.16
2021 StL 2 3 0 - 0 9 9 0 44.2 43 24 21 6 11 0 31 1.21 4.23
Career 33 27 0 - 1 110 83 2 520.2 518 242 223 61 106 7 383 1.20 3.85

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SD 25 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Tex 10 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 StL 34 63 4 9 1 0 2 6 2 33 0 0 .143 .167 .254
2019 StL 32 59 1 8 1 0 0 2 0 27 0 0 .136 .136 .153
2021 StL 9 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .111 .000
Career 112 134 5 17 2 0 2 8 3 66 0 0 .127 .145 .187

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 StL Total 1 1 0 - 0 3 2 0 12.0 10 2 2 0 4 1 9 1.50
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 6.0 3 1 1 0 2 0 2 1.50
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 7 1 1 0 2 1 7 1.50
Career 1 1 0 - 0 3 2 0 12.0 10 2 2 0 4 1 9 1.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL Total 3 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
    LDS 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
    LCS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 355 96 88 93.1 50.07
Curveball 126 79 67 76.5 17.77
Slider 182 90 83 87.5 25.67
Changeup 46 90 83 87.2 6.49


@STATS_Insights