MLB

#26
Anthony Gose
ERA S K
3.44 0 24
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 8/10/1990 Birthplace: Bellflower, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
June 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Anthony Gose allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Friday. Gose did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Anthony Gose did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-10 on Wednesday. Gose struck out one, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Anthony Gose allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1 on Saturday. Gose struck out two, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 18 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Anthony Gose improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Friday. Gose struck out two, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Anthony Gose improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Friday. Gose struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Anthony Gose allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Tuesday. Gose struck out three, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 4 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Anthony Gose allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Saturday. Gose did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Anthony Gose did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Houston Astros 7-3 on Tuesday. Gose did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Anthony Gose allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-8 on Friday. Gose struck out one, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Anthony Gose allowed three runs - two earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-9 on Monday. Gose struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 7 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Anthony Gose walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Saturday. Gose struck out two, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Anthony Gose did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Wednesday. Gose struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Anthony Gose allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Sunday. Gose did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Anthony Gose allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Tuesday. Gose did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Anthony Gose improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Wednesday. Gose struck out four, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Anthony Gose allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Sunday. Gose struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Anthony Gose walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Friday. Gose struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Anthony Gose blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Tuesday. Gose struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Anthony Gose allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Kansas City Royals 1-0 on Saturday. Gose did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights