MLB

#47
Brad Brach
ERA S K
6.30 1 33
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-6 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 4/12/1986 Birthplace: Freehold, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 42nd Round by Padres (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 8 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Brad Brach fell to 1-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on two hits without recording an out, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Wednesday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Sunday. Brach struck out one, ending the game with a 5.70 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-3 on Saturday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Wednesday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 29 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Brad Brach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-4 on Thursday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Monday. Brach struck out one, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Saturday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Brad Brach improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Friday. Brach struck out two, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Brad Brach did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Tuesday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 20 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Brad Brach did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 15-11 on Monday. Brach struck out two, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 18 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Brad Brach blew his second save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Saturday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Brad Brach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-6 on Friday. Brach struck out two, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Brad Brach blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Saturday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Brad Brach fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Thursday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 7 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed three runs - two earned - on zero hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-6 on Tuesday. Brach struck out one, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Brad Brach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Sunday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Brad Brach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Friday. Brach struck out two, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 2 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Thursday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Tuesday. Brach struck out two, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Saturday. Brach struck out two, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Brad Brach recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Thursday. Brach struck out two, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Brad Brach walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Monday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Saturday. Brach struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Brad Brach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Wednesday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Brad Brach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Tuesday. Brach struck out two, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Brad Brach walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Sunday. Brach struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Brad Brach walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-3 on Saturday. Brach struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Tuesday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 6 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed two runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7 on Sunday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Brad Brach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Friday. Brach struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 31 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Brad Brach walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-1 on Monday. Brach struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 28 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Brad Brach did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 1-0 on Friday. Brach struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed one run on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Wednesday. Brach struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4 on Sunday. Brach struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4 on Friday. Brach struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights