MLB

#52
Anthony Bass
ERA S K
1.86 0 26
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 11/1/1987 Birthplace: Dearborn, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Padres (2008)


Latest News
June 23 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Thursday. Bass struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Anthony Bass did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-8 on Tuesday. Bass struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 20 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-0 on Monday. Bass did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 15 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Wednesday. Bass did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Anthony Bass did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-9 on Tuesday. Bass did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Anthony Bass fell to 1-3, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Monday. Bass struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Houston Astros 5-1 on Saturday. Bass struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 7-4 on Thursday. Bass struck out one, ending the game with a 2.01 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-1 on Sunday. Bass did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-12 on Wednesday. Bass struck out one, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 27 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Anthony Bass fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Friday. Bass did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Tuesday. Bass struck out one, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Tuesday. Bass struck out one, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Monday. Bass struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 11 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Anthony Bass improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-3 on Wednesday. Bass did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.20 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Anthony Bass did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Sunday. Bass struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Thursday. Bass struck out one, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Tuesday. Bass struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST7:00 PM CST8:30 PM VEN5:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-1 on Saturday. Bass struck out two, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Anthony Bass did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Thursday. Bass did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Wednesday. Bass struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Sunday. Bass struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Anthony Bass did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-7 on Saturday. Bass struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Thursday. Bass struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Anthony Bass allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3 on Sunday. Bass struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Anthony Bass did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Thursday. Bass did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Anthony Bass did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Tuesday. Bass struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Anthony Bass did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Sunday. Bass struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Anthony Bass fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Friday. Bass did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights