MLB

#29
Bryan Shaw
ERA S K
1.93 0 17
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 232
Position: RPBorn: 11/8/1987 Birthplace: Livermore, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Diamondbacks (2008)


Latest News
May 17 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Friday. Shaw struck out three, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. Shaw struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Bryan Shaw did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Tuesday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 12 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Bryan Shaw did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 10-7 on Sunday. Shaw struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Bryan Shaw improved to 2-0, allowing three runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 12-11 on Thursday. Shaw struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Bryan Shaw did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 14-4 on Tuesday. Shaw struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-9 on Friday. Shaw struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Bryan Shaw walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-4 on Wednesday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.95 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Bryan Shaw did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Tuesday. Shaw struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Sunday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.06 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Bryan Shaw improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-5 on Saturday. Shaw struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-3 on Tuesday. Shaw struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5 on Saturday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Friday. Shaw struck out one, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2 on Saturday. Shaw struck out one, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Bryan Shaw did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Friday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Bryan Shaw did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Tuesday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6 on Sunday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6 on Friday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Tuesday. Shaw struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Monday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Saturday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Bryan Shaw did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 6-1 on Friday. Shaw struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights