MLB

#19
Charlie Blackmon
AVG HR RBI
.216 6 17
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 221
Position: CFBorn: 7/1/1986 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2008)


Latest News
May 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the New York Mets 11-3. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .216 with six home runs this season.
May 21 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .223 with six home runs this season.
May 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .222 with six home runs this season.
May 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .217 with five home runs this season.
May 14 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Kansas City Royals 10-4. He's now batting .217 with five home runs this season.
May 14 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 5 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Kansas City Royals 14-10. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .218 with four home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-2. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
May 8 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He's now batting .235 with four home runs this season.
May 7 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .234 with four home runs this season.
May 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
May 5 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 9-7. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
May 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
May 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-2. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-4. Blackmon scored twice. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He's now batting .274 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. He's now batting .281 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 4 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Detroit Tigers 6-2. Blackmon scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Blackmon scored twice. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. Blackmon scored twice. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-4. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Chicago Cubs 9-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 5 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Col 27 98 9 25 1 0 1 8 3 8 5 1 .255 .277 .296
2012 Col 42 113 15 32 8 0 2 9 4 17 1 2 .283 .325 .407
2013 Col 82 246 35 76 17 2 6 22 7 49 7 0 .309 .336 .467
2014 Col 154 593 82 171 27 3 19 72 31 96 28 10 .288 .335 .440
2015 Col 157 614 93 176 31 9 17 58 46 112 43 13 .287 .347 .450
2016 Col 143 578 111 187 35 5 29 82 43 102 17 9 .324 .381 .552
2017 Col 159 644 137 213 35 14 37 104 65 135 14 10 .331 .399 .601
2018 Col 156 626 119 182 31 7 29 70 59 134 12 4 .291 .358 .502
2019 Col 140 580 112 182 42 7 32 86 40 104 2 5 .314 .364 .576
2020 Col 59 221 31 67 12 1 6 42 19 44 2 1 .303 .356 .448
2021 Col 150 514 76 139 25 4 13 78 54 91 3 0 .270 .351 .411
2022 Col 34 134 20 29 7 0 6 17 11 23 1 1 .216 .281 .403
Career 1303 4961 840 1479 271 52 197 648 382 915 135 56 .298 .357 .493

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Col Total 4 15 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .133 .188 .133
    WC 1 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    LDS 3 12 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .083 .083 .083
Career 5 19 1 2 0 0 0 2 1 2 0 0 .105 .150 .105



@STATS_Insights