MLB

#48
Javy Guerra
ERA S K
4.55 2 54
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 10/31/1985 Birthplace: Denton, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2004)


Latest News
Sep. 13 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-0 on Friday. Guerra struck out three, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Minnesota Twins 12-6 on Thursday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-0 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed three runs on five hits in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-4 on Sunday. Guerra struck out three, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Javy Guerra improved to 3-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 11-10 on Tuesday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Sunday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-4 on Wednesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1 on Thursday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.69 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Javy Guerra improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 3.2 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-0 on Monday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 4.77 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Javy Guerra fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 15-14 on Saturday. Guerra struck out five, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Javy Guerra recorded his second save, allowing three runs on five hits in 3.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 17-7 on Wednesday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Monday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed two runs on five hits in 3.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-8 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 27 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3 on Saturday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Friday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Sunday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 17 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed four runs - two earned - on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-2 on Wednesday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Friday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 4 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET14:26 ET18:26 GMT2:26 11:26 AM MST1:26 PM EST12:26 PM CST1:56 PM VEN22:26 UAE1:26 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Thursday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Friday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed four runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 7-5 on Wednesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Friday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Javy Guerra improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Thursday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 19 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Wednesday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 15-5 on Sunday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 15 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3 on Saturday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-5 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Sunday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 7 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Thursday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Friday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 26 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 9-6 on Sunday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-1 on Wednesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Javy Guerra recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 3.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-2 on Friday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-2 on Saturday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Wednesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Sunday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-7 on Friday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Thursday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Saturday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Friday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Sunday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-0 on Friday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 LAD 2 2 21 - 23 47 0 0 46.2 37 12 12 2 18 1 38 1.18 2.31
2012 LAD 2 3 8 - 13 45 0 0 45.0 44 13 13 1 23 5 37 1.49 2.60
2013 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 10.2 15 9 8 1 6 0 12 1.97 6.75
2014 CWS 2 4 1 - 6 42 0 0 46.1 41 15 15 3 20 5 38 1.32 2.91
2015 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.2 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.80 0.00
2016 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.1 5 4 4 1 7 1 4 1.89 5.68
2017 Mia 1 1 0 - 1 16 0 0 21.0 23 8 7 2 7 1 12 1.43 3.00
2018 Mia 1 1 1 - 1 32 0 0 35.2 42 27 22 4 12 2 30 1.51 5.55
2019 Tor 0 0 1 - 1 11 0 0 14.0 12 6 6 1 5 1 15 1.21 3.86
2019 Was 3 1 1 - 1 35 0 0 49.1 49 27 26 8 12 2 39 1.24 4.74
2019 Tot 3 1 2 - 2 46 0 0 63.1 61 33 32 9 17 3 54 1.23 4.55
Career 11 12 33 - 46 247 0 0 276.2 270 121 113 23 111 18 225 1.38 3.68

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 LAD 47 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
2017 Mia 16 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Was 35 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tot 46 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 247 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .000 .200 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 595 97 84 92.8 59.03
Curveball 80 83 74 79.1 7.94
Slider 250 90 81 85.4 24.8
Changeup 39 89 79 83.4 3.87
Split-Finger 44 86 80 83.8 4.37


@STATS_Insights