MLB

#24
Andrew Romine
AVG HR RBI
.183 1 5
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 12/24/1985 Birthplace: Winter Haven, Florida
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 5th Round by Angels (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 5 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-8. He's now batting .183 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. Romine scored once. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Minnesota Twins 3-0. Romine scored once. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 13-1. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Chicago White Sox 17-13. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-1. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-5. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Miami Marlins 14-10. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 17-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-0. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .318 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-3. He's now batting .350 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .368 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-6. Romine scored twice. He's now batting .438 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Romine scored once. He's now batting .455 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Colorado Rockies 13-6. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5. Romine scored once. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Washington Nationals 6-3. Romine scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights