MLB

#9
Brandon Belt
AVG HR RBI
.222 1 4
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 231
Position: 1BBorn: 4/20/1988 Birthplace: Nacogdoches, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Giants (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 8 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. Belt scored twice. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Texas Rangers 7-3. Belt scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 12-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 20 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Belt (heel soreness) has been activated from the injured list ahead of Thursday's game against the Padres.
Analysis: Belt hit .234 with 17 homers and 57 RBIs in 156 games last season.


@STATS_Insights