MLB

#33
Lance Lynn
ERA W-L K
5.79 1-0 9
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-5 / 250
Position: SPBorn: 5/12/1987 Birthplace: Marion, Indiana
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cardinals (2008)


Latest News
June 20 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Lance Lynn improved to 1-0, allowing five runs - three earned - on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7 on Monday. Lynn struck out five, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Lance Lynn allowed three runs on 10 hits in 4.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-5 on Monday. Lynn struck out four, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 2.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 7:37 AM PT8:37 AM MT9:37 AM CT10:37 AM ET10:37 ET14:37 GMT22:37 7:37 AM MST9:37 AM EST8:37 AM CST10:07 AM VEN18:37 UAE8:37 AM CT-Lynn (torn meniscus) will make his season debut Monday at Detroit.
Analysis: Lynn made his his third rehab start for Triple-A Charlotte on Wednesday, allowing seven runs - four earned - and nine hits over three innings while throwing 77 pitches. Lynn was an All-Star in 2021, when he went 11-6 with a 2.69 ERA in 28 starts.


@STATS_Insights