MLB

#10
Justin Turner
AVG HR RBI
.220 4 35
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-11 / 202
Position: 3BBorn: 11/23/1984 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Reds (2006)


Latest News
June 24 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .218 with four home runs this season.
June 23 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE1:55 PM CT-Justin Turner went 3 for 5 with two doubles Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. Turner scored once. He's now batting .220 with four home runs this season.
June 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-4. Turner scored once. He's now batting .212 with four home runs this season.
June 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
June 19 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3. He's now batting .209 with four home runs this season.
June 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cleveland Guardians 7-1. Turner scored once. He's now batting .207 with four home runs this season.
June 18 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 2-1. He's now batting .206 with four home runs this season.
June 16 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
June 15 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
June 12 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
June 11 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .212 with four home runs this season.
June 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. Turner scored once. He's now batting .216 with four home runs this season.
June 9 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago White Sox 11-9. He's now batting .215 with four home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
June 7 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .223 with four home runs this season.
June 5 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .223 with four home runs this season.
June 4 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the New York Mets 6-1. Turner scored once. He's now batting .229 with four home runs this season.
June 3 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .229 with four home runs this season.
June 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
June 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. Turner scored once. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
May 31 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Turner scored once. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
May 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Justin Turner went 4 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .224 with four home runs this season.
May 28 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. Turner scored once. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
May 27 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 6 with two doubles Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-1. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
May 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
May 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 9-4. Turner scored once. He's now batting .201 with four home runs this season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .207 with four home runs this season.
May 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Justin Turner went 3 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .215 with four home runs this season.
May 20 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
May 18 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
May 17 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
May 17 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 15 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
May 15 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3. Turner scored once. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-10. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
May 13 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-7. He's now batting .202 with one home run this season.
May 11 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. Turner scored once. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Justin Turner went 4 for 5 with three doubles and four RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-1. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 9 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .168 with one home run this season.
May 8 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-2. Turner scored once. He's now batting .180 with one home run this season.
May 7 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-0. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
May 5 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-1. He's now batting .183 with one home run this season.
May 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
May 1 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Detroit Tigers 6-3. He's now batting .187 with one home run this season.
May 1 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 10-2. Turner scored once. He's now batting .218 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 7-4. Turner scored once. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-1. Turner scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-3. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Minnesota Twins 7-2. Turner scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-4. Turner scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights