MLB

#18
Daniel Hudson
ERA S K
3.31 0 75
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 3/9/1987 Birthplace: Lynchburg, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by White Sox (2008)


Latest News
Oct. 2 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Saturday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-9 on Wednesday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Daniel Hudson fell to 5-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-8 on Saturday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Daniel Hudson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Thursday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Daniel Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7 on Sunday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-4 on Thursday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-1 on Tuesday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Daniel Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Saturday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-5 on Wednesday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Daniel Hudson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Houston Astros 10-2 on Saturday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Friday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Daniel Hudson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Wednesday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Monday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Daniel Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-2 on Saturday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 1:04 AM PT2:04 AM MT3:04 AM CT4:04 AM ET4:04 ET8:04 GMT16:04 1:04 AM MST3:04 AM EST2:04 AM CST3:34 AM VEN12:04 UAE2:04 AM CT-Daniel Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Tuesday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Saturday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Wednesday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Daniel Hudson fell to 4-2, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Monday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2 on Sunday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.34 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Daniel Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Friday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one run on two hits and two walks without recording an out as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 7-0 on Wednesday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Monday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Sunday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Saturday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Wednesday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Daniel Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Tuesday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
July 18 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Diego Padres 8-7 on Sunday. Hudson struck out three, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 11 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Daniel Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Sunday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.39 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
July 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 9-8 on Thursday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
June 10 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Daniel Hudson blew his second save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-7 on Wednesday. Hudson struck out three, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Friday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Daniel Hudson improved to 4-1, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Wednesday. Hudson struck out three, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 11-6 on Tuesday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Daniel Hudson fell to 3-1, allowing three runs on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2 on Saturday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Wednesday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)2:25 PM CT-Daniel Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Sunday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.06 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Daniel Hudson improved to 3-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 12-9 on Saturday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Daniel Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Friday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.20 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Daniel Hudson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Wednesday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 16 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0 on Sunday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 13 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Daniel Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Thursday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Daniel Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Wednesday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Daniel Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Saturday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Daniel Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Thursday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Daniel Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Friday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2 on Wednesday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0 on Wednesday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Daniel Hudson improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Tuesday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Daniel Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0 on Friday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6 on Thursday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Daniel Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Monday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Daniel Hudson improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Tuesday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights