MLB

#64
Pedro Strop
ERA S K
0.00 0 3
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 6/13/1985 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2002)


Latest News
Apr. 16 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Pedro Strop allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Friday. Strop struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Pedro Strop improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Tuesday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights