MLB

#37
Stephen Strasburg
ERA W-L K
5.56 1-1 28
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: SPBorn: 7/20/1988 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on six hits in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-3 on Tuesday. Strasburg struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg allowed six runs on six hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6 on Tuesday. Strasburg struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and one walk over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 4-0 on Thursday. Strasburg struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg allowed four runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-8 on Saturday. Strasburg struck out eight, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights