MLB

#7
Jose Lobaton
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 212
Position: CBorn: 10/21/1984 Birthplace: Acarigua, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2002)


Latest News
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Jose Lobaton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Jose Lobaton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 29 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Jose Lobaton went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 14-4. Lobaton scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Jose Lobaton went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 19 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Jose Lobaton went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 11-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 19 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Jose Lobaton went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Miami Marlins 10-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 16 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Jose Lobaton went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights