MLB

#25
Brett Anderson
ERA W-L K
4.22 4-9 58
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 2/1/1988 Birthplace: Midland, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Diamondbacks (2006)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Brett Anderson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3 on Sunday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Brett Anderson allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Thursday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Brett Anderson fell to 4-9, allowing six runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2 on Wednesday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Brett Anderson allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-2 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Brett Anderson fell to 4-8, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Thursday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.27 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Brett Anderson fell to 4-7, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Friday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Brett Anderson fell to 4-6, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-4 on Saturday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Brett Anderson allowed one run on five hits in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Sunday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Brett Anderson improved to 4-5, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Sunday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Brett Anderson improved to 3-5, allowing three hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-0 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 20 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Brett Anderson allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Brett Anderson allowed three hits without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 5-0 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Brett Anderson fell to 2-5, allowing three runs on five hits in 1.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Monday. Anderson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.69 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Brett Anderson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Brett Anderson fell to 2-4, allowing five runs - four earned - on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-3 on Wednesday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.99 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Brett Anderson allowed three runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Thursday. Anderson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Brett Anderson allowed two runs - one earned - on four hits and three walks in 3.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Saturday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Brett Anderson allowed two runs on four hits in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Saturday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Brett Anderson fell to 2-3, allowing four runs on eight hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Saturday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Brett Anderson allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Sunday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Brett Anderson fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 15-2 on Friday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Brett Anderson improved to 2-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1 on Saturday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Brett Anderson improved to 1-1, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3 on Sunday. Anderson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Brett Anderson fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Monday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights