MLB

#48
Pablo Sandoval
AVG HR RBI
.178 4 11
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 268
Position: 3BBorn: 8/11/1986 Birthplace: Puerto Cabello, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2003)


Latest News
July 29 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .178 with four home runs this season.
July 28 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .181 with four home runs this season.
July 26 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .183 with four home runs this season.
July 25 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE1:44 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .186 with four home runs this season.
July 24 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 15-3. He's now batting .188 with four home runs this season.
July 22 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2. Sandoval scored once. He's now batting .191 with four home runs this season.
July 21 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST1:00 PM CST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE1:00 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .191 with four home runs this season.
July 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-0. He's now batting .194 with four home runs this season.
July 16 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. He's now batting .197 with four home runs this season.
July 10 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
July 3 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
July 1 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .206 with four home runs this season.
June 30 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 0 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 20-2. Sandoval scored once. He's now batting .210 with four home runs this season.
June 29 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .210 with four home runs this season.
June 24 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
June 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
June 22 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .220 with four home runs this season.
June 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .224 with four home runs this season.
June 21 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
June 17 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
June 16 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-8. He's now batting .236 with four home runs this season.
June 13 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 6-4. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
June 11 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .245 with four home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-5. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
June 6 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .235 with four home runs this season.
June 5 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
June 4 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. He's now batting .245 with four home runs this season.
June 2 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 11-6. He's now batting .255 with four home runs this season.
May 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-5. He's now batting .261 with four home runs this season.
May 25 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Boston Red Sox 3-1. Sandoval scored once. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
May 22 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .237 with four home runs this season.
May 20 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .243 with four home runs this season.
May 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 18 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
May 17 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .265 with four home runs this season.
May 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-9. Sandoval scored once. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
May 15 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .281 with four home runs this season.
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. He's now batting .290 with four home runs this season.
May 7 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
May 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
May 4 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
May 2 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
May 1 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Sandoval scored once. He's now batting .348 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-5. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-3. He's now batting .316 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 5-0. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Yankees 4-1. Sandoval scored once. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 13-4. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-4. Sandoval scored once. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .375 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 14-8. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 2-0. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.


@STATS_Insights