MLB

#22
Chris Iannetta
AVG HR RBI
.207 1 2
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 230
Position: CBorn: 4/8/1983 Birthplace: Providence, Rhode Island
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Rockies (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Chris Iannetta went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-6. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 7-3. Iannetta scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Chris Iannetta went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Miami Marlins 6-3. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 Col 21 77 12 20 4 0 2 10 13 17 0 1 .260 .370 .390
2007 Col 67 197 22 43 8 3 4 27 29 58 0 0 .218 .330 .350
2008 Col 104 333 50 88 22 2 18 65 56 92 0 0 .264 .390 .505
2009 Col 93 289 41 66 15 2 16 52 43 75 0 1 .228 .344 .460
2010 Col 61 188 20 37 6 1 9 27 30 48 1 0 .197 .318 .383
2011 Col 112 345 51 82 17 1 14 55 70 89 6 3 .238 .370 .414
2012 LAA 79 221 27 53 6 1 9 26 29 60 1 3 .240 .332 .398
2013 LAA 115 325 40 73 15 0 11 39 68 100 0 1 .225 .358 .372
2014 LAA 108 306 41 77 22 0 7 43 54 91 3 0 .252 .373 .392
2015 LAA 92 272 28 51 10 0 10 34 41 83 0 1 .188 .293 .335
2016 Sea 94 295 23 62 14 0 7 24 38 83 0 0 .210 .303 .329
2017 Ari 89 272 38 69 19 0 17 43 37 87 0 0 .254 .354 .511
2018 Col 110 299 36 67 13 1 11 36 50 87 0 0 .224 .345 .385
2019 Col 10 29 2 6 2 0 1 2 3 14 0 0 .207 .303 .379
Career 1155 3448 431 794 173 11 136 483 561 984 11 10 .230 .346 .405

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAA Total 3 10 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 .100 .182 .400
    LDS 3 10 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 .100 .182 .400
2017 Ari Total 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Col Total 4 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 9 24 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 8 0 0 .042 .080 .167



@STATS_Insights